Members of the Erasmus Board at SJE Faculty of Economics

Erasmus+ Faculty Coordinator
PhDr. Silvia Tóbiás Kosár, PhD.
Telefón: +421 35 32 60 654

Faculty Erasmus+  Committee


PhDr. Silvia Tóbiás Kosár, PhD. - Faculty Erasmus Committee, president of the Committee
Ing. Norbert Gyurián, PhD. - Committee member
PhDr. Enikő Kahler Korcsmáros, PhD. - Vice Dean for Study and Social Affairs at the Faculty of Economics and Informatics of J. Selye University
Ing. Zoltán Šeben, PhD. - Department of Management, coordinator
doc. RNDr. Ferdinand Filip, PhD. - Department of Mathematics and Informatics, coordinator
Mgr. Endre Hevesi, PhD. -  Department of Foreign Languages and Communication, coordinator
Péter Márk Izsó - Student Representative


To help provide better efficiency and user experience, we use cookies. By clicking or navigating the site, you agree to allow our collection and use of cookies.