Academic Senate

President of the Faculty Senate:
Ing. Zoltán Šeben, PhD.

Vice Presidents of the Faculty Senate:
doc. RNDr. Ferdinánd Filip, PhD.

Bc. Adam Páldi

Senators in the Academic Senate:

Academic staff representatives:

  1. RNDr. Štefan Gubo, PhD., Department of Informatics
  2. RNDr. Zoltán Fehér, PhD., Department of Mathematics
  3. doc. RNDr. Ferdinánd Filip, PhD., Department of Informatics
  4. Ing. Zoltán Šeben, PhD., Department of Management
  5. Mgr. Zsuzsanna Tóth, PhD.,  Department of Foreign Languages and Communication
  6. Ing. Ondrej Takáč, PhD., Department of Informatics
  7. Mgr. Tibor Zsigmond, Department of Management

Student representatives:

  1. János Mészáros
  2. Mgr. Adam Páldi
  3. Zsófia Ružíková
  4. Mgr. Barnabás Szabó

To help provide better efficiency and user experience, we use cookies. By clicking or navigating the site, you agree to allow our collection and use of cookies.